Quality Construction, Insulation and Project Management on time, within budget and in a safe manner.

The Leetherm Group began its journey in 2008 when current Managing Director Ken Lee, formed Leetherm Insulation.

Leetherm began by offering Insulation, Ventilation & Air tightness Solutions for new builds, existing homes and commercial buildings and in 2010 began offering heating system solutions to its customers.

Since then, they have grown into one of the leading energy efficient, building upgrade companies in the Munster / Leinster region. As the company developed, Leetherm began carrying out complete building projects including refurbishments, new builds and extensions.

As Leetherm’s reputation grew within the construction industry, they continued to win successful contracts on larger scale schools and housing projects which led to the formation of Leetherm Construction.

Leetherm now have a wide variety of experience across various sectors of the construction industry and continuously strive to deliver excellent quality buildings to our clients, on time, within budget and most importantly in a safe manner.

Meet Our Team

Our Senior Team of qualified service engineers, surveyors and registered contractors work seamlessly together to handle any project challenges.
Their combined skill crosses all the trades – they have seen it all before. They know what the regulations require and they can put together the solutions needed for your improvement programme, insulation, building project etc.

Ken Lee

Ken Lee


Ken formed Leetherm in 2008 with the vision of creating a construction company that specialised in energy efficient building systems and upgrades. Ken has steadily grown the company since 2008 and today the Leetherm group employs over 30 people on a full time basis. Ken has worked in the construction industry for over 20 years and has gained a vast knowledge and experience in this time. Ken has built up an excellent management team around him to keep Leetherm at the top of its game within the industry and to continue its successful progression well into the future.

Aidan Morrissey


Michael Heffernan


Edward Stokes


John Mason


LeeTherm are accredited with the following associations